Dusting off my blog…

I’ve been doing a lot of reading lately and find that I’m not quite pulling ideas together as I must. I think forcing myself to write through my thinking may be useful.

I’m going to be mindful of the tension I sometimes feel about sharing ideas that are currently in development – either to protect future plans from competition (is this even a thing???) or protect my ego from having to change directions, publicly. It’s all human and fine. I’ll let it be what it is.

And hey, it’s still spring. I’m going to use the energy of this coming-back-to-life season to get started.

IMG_7589
Left to right: garlic growing from Bradbury seed, garlic from Vonderweidt Heirloom bulbs, garlic growing from Bradbury bulbs.
Leave a Reply

